OUR STAFF

OUR PASTORS

Guy Kneebone

Senior Pastor

A 1982 graduate of Temple University with a B.A. in Psychology and a 1990 graduate of Dallas Theological Seminary with a Th.M. in Pastoral Ministries. Guy and his wife, Lorrie, were married in 1986 and and have six daughters, one son and six grandchildren.

Matt Walker

Executive Pastor

Matt's faith story began at age 21 when he accepted Christ in the parking lot of a car dealership. Ordained in 2000, Matt and his family moved to Daytona Beach, FL where he went on staff at Christ Community Church, serving in youth ministry, assimilation and administration.

Jermaine Keller

Ballenger Creek Campus Pastor

During his senior year in college, Jermaine's faith and trust in Jesus Christ became real. After a short stint playing professional soccer, Jermaine left that track and began attending seminary school at Trinity Divinity School. He and his wife Tammy moved to Northern California, where he started in full-time ministry as a Youth Pastor before becoming the Teaching Pastor. Pastor Jermaine has had roles as a church re-builder, a Lead Pastor and in 2020 came to MVCC as the Campus Pastor of Ballenger Creek. Jermaine and  Tammy were married in 2000, and they have two daughters and one son.

Steve Anderson

Pastor of Student Ministries

A youth ministry veteran of nearly 30-years, and has been our youth pastor since 2000. He is a graduate of Grove City College and Denver Seminary, where he received his Master of Divinity degree with an Emphasis in Youth and Family Studies.

Kenny Kirby

Pastor of Discipleship

A graduate of Clarks Summit University, where he earned his B.S. in Bible, as well as Dallas Theological Seminary, where he gained his M.A. in Christian Leadership. Ordained to the gospel ministry in 2011, Kenny has served in full-time ministry for the past 9-years in various roles including student ministries, Christian education, and discipleship ministries.

David Moreno

Pastor of Missions & Outreach

David joined the Mountain View staff in April, 2018 to continue moving forward the vision to reach not only Frederick, but the nations for Christ. David is passionate about seeing believers become fully alive as they respond to God's call to go and make disciples, whatever the cost.

WORSHIP STAFF

Ryan Bailey

Urbana Campus Worship Leader

ryan.bailey@mvccfrederick.com

Sean Powers

Worship Resident / Campus Worship Leader

sean.powers@mvccfrederick.com

Ryan Bailey

Urbana Campus Worship Leader

ryan.bailey@mvccfrederick.com

Sean Powers

Worship Resident / Campus Worship Leader

sean.powers@mvccfrederick.com

CHILDREN'S STAFF

Laura D'Andrea

Childrens Ministry Director-Urbana

laura.dandrea@mvccfrederick.com

Jill Weaver

Childrens Ministry Director-Ballenger

jill.weaver@mvccfrederick.com

Kathy Seymor

Early Childhood Coordinator

kathy.seymor@mvccfrederick.com

Sheri Ward

Child Care Coordinator

sheri.ward@mvccfrederick.com

Laura D'Andrea

Childrens Ministry Director-Urbana

laura.dandrea@mvccfrederick.com

Jill Weaver

Childrens Ministry Director-Ballenger

jill.weaver@mvccfrederick.com

Kathy Seymor

Early Childhood Coordinator

kathy.seymor@mvccfrederick.com

Sheri Ward

Child Care Coordinator

sheri.ward@mvccfrederick.com

Kristine Vernier

Asst. Director to Childrens Ministry

kristine@mvccfrederick.com

Beth Pazos

CM Support Staff

beth.pazos@mvccfrederick.com

Kristine Vernier

Asst. Director to Childrens Ministry

kristine@mvccfrederick.com

Beth Pazos

CM Support Staff

beth.pazos@mvccfrederick.com

Amanda Burkett

CM Support Staff

amanda.burkett@mvccfrederick.com

STUDENT MINISTRY STAFF

Danny Jackson

Middle School Director

danny.jackson@mvccfrederick.com

Leah Barrett

Teen Girls Director

leah.barrett@mvccfrederick.com

Danny Jackson

Middle School Director

danny.jackson@mvccfrederick.com

Leah Barrett

Teen Girls Director

leah.barrett@mvccfrederick.com

OPERATIONS STAFF

Jamie Shipley

Office Manager

jamie.shipley@mvccfrederick.com

Nathan Getz

Communications Director

nathan.getz@mvccfrederick.com

Jordy Suchodolski

Office Admin / Receptionist

jordy@mvccfrederick.com

Stacie Houston

Office Administrator

stacie.houston@mvccfrederick.com

Jamie Shipley

Office Manager

jamie.shipley@mvccfrederick.com

Nathan Getz

Communications Director

nathan.getz@mvccfrederick.com

Jordy S

Office Admin / Receptionist

jordy@mvccfrederick.com

Stacie Houston

Office Administrator

stacie.houston@mvccfrederick.com

Natalie Myers

Bookeeper / Finances

natalie.myers@mvccfrederick.com

Meghan Quinn

Admin Asst. to Discipleship

meghan.quinn@mvccfrederick.com

Kim Parker

Database Administrator

kim.parker@mvccfrederick.com

Jenn V

Admin Asst. to Missions & Outreach

jennv@mvccfrederick.com

Natalie Myers

Bookeeper / Finances

natalie.myers@mvccfrederick.com

Meghan Quinn

Admin Asst. to Discipleship

meghan.quinn@mvccfrederick.com

Kim Parker

Database Admin / Director

kim.parker@mvccfrederick.com

Jenn V

Admin Asst. to Missions & Outreach

jennv@mvccfrederick.com

Albert Chin

Business Administrator

albert.chin@mvccfrederick.com

Curtus Warfield

Facilities Manager

curtis@mvccfrederick.com

Albert Chin

Business Administrator

albert.chin@mvccfrederick.com

Curtus Warfield

Facilities Manager

curtis@mvccfrederick.com

OUR ELDERS

Mike Hourigan

Keith Wyttenbach

Albert Chin

Guy Kneebone

Dan Jerore

John Congleton

Brian Gregory